Links to local sites and information.

" Travel "

Holiday France Direct - Save on Brittany Ferries when you book this property

Our Basic Holiday Information for your French Holiday Page (Recommended) - Basic Holiday Information for your French Holiday

Le Grange Gites - Our Advert on the Brittany Ferries Website - brittany ferries - Le Grange Gites

Driving in France - driving-in-france

Euro / Channel Tunnel - www.eurotunnel.co.uk

Brittany Ferries - www.brittanyferries.com

P&O Ferries - www.poferries.com

Condor Ferries - www.condorferries.com

Ferry Search Engine for all french and other routes with special offers - www.aferry.co.uk

Traffic Reports - www.bison-fute.equipement.gouv.fr

Maps of France from the IGN - www.ign.fr

French Railways SNCF - www.sncf.com

Car Hire - www.carrentals.co.uk

Car Hire - www.holidayautos.com

Car Hire - www.europcar.com

Car Hire - www.hertz.com

" Sport & Leisure "

Golf Sites - Google Map - Click on the Course for more info - http://maps.google.fr

Ten Pin Bowling - 12 bowling lanes, Pool, Games etc, Le Kilhou, Pontivy (15 to 20 mins from the Gites) - www.bowling-pontivy.com

French Fishing Federation - www.unpf.fr

French Waterways Authority - www.vnf.fr

French Cycling Federation - www.ffc.fr

Swimming Pool Vannes - http://www.mairie-vannes.fr/vannesloisirs/piscines/vanocea

Elite Karting Ploermel - www.elite-karting-bretagne.com

Karting Ploemel - www.kart56.com

Water Sports - http://www.nautismebretagne.fr/en/10/00

Carp Fishing in Brittany - www.blavetvalleylakes.com

 

" Local Sites & Attractions "

Sculpture Park

Moreac Village - Our Village - www.moreac.fr

Tourisme Vallée du Blavet - www.blavet.com

Tourisme du Morbihan - www.morbihan.com

Tourisme de Bretagne - www.tourismebretagne.com

Brittany Tourism - www.brittanytourism.com

Tourisme Department Morbihan - www.tourisme-morbihan

Our Sister Web Site - www.giteinbrittany.co.uk

Our Sister Web Site - www.holidaycottageinbrittany.com

" Weather "

Weather forecast in France - www.meteo.fr

Moreac Weather 24hr Forescast - http://www.meteofrance moreac

Moreac Weather 10 Day Forescast - http://www.uk.weather.com moreac

Lorient 6 day Forecast - www.weatheronline.co.uk/France/Lorient

Vannes BBC 5 day Forecast - www.bbc.co.uk/weather/5day/vannes

Vannes 7 day Forecast - www.wunderground.com/global/stations/vannes

" Health & Emergencies"

Brittany Health site - www.ars.bretagne.sante.fr

French healthcare advice - www.expathealthdirect.co.uk

" Other Links "

Our Basic Holiday Information for your French Holiday Page (Recommended) - Basic Holiday Information for your French Holiday

French Property Centre - Loads of Property for sale all over france have a look! - www.frenchpropertycentre.com

Gite Maintenance - www.gite-maintenance.co.uk

French Product Search and store Promos - www.promo-conso.net

West of France News - www.france-ouest.com

Hotels in Brittany - www.destination-bretagne.com

Bee's Bakes Wedding Cakes, Special Occasion Cakes and Cup Cakes - www.BeesBakesNorfolk.co.uk

The Holiday Let - Accomodation - www.theholidaylet.com

Logis hotel & restaurant guide - www.logis-de-france.fr

France Telecom - www.orange.fr

EDF (Electricity) - www.edf.fr

SAUR (Water) - www.saur.com

Ministry of Finance/Tax - www.impots.gouv.fr

Post Office France - www.laposte.fr

Expat info site Anglo Info - http://brittany.angloinfo.com

Expat info site UKGrapevine Normandy/Brittany - ukgrapevine.free.fr

Expat info site Discover Brittany - www.discover-brittany

Yellow pages France - www.pagesjaune.fr

General Information on France - http://www.france4families.com

UK Passport Office - http://www.gov.uk

Brittany Estate Agents - Saint Colomban Immobilier - www.saint-colomban-immobilier.com

Brittany Estate Agents - AVIS Immobilier Locmine - http://www.avis-immobilier-locmine.com

Brittany Estate Agents - Breton Homes- http://www.breton-homes.com

Brittany Estate Agents - A House in Brittany - http://www.ahouseinbrittany.com

Brittany Estate Agents - Agence Newton (Dan Newton) - http://www.agencenewton.com

Pets Abroad - www.defra.gov.uk/animalh/quarantine

Pets Abroad - www.drive-alive.co.uk/pet-travel.htm

French News in English - www.connexionfrance.com

Poperty for Sale - www.oliveandvineproperties.com

  France for Families

Return to Le Grange Gites Home Page